Candy (marriage) Crush

20131208-144801.jpg

Candy Crush? Yea, I play a little…not much. It is crazy that this phenomenon has taken the world hostage and it is seriously crazy town. For me, the way you play this game reflects so much who you are as a person. There are people who play it casually (like me), when they have a little bit of free time and there are others who will play til their eyes fall out! Candy Crush requires self control. If you don’t have any, you’re doomed! I’m so glad a man I will not name, ok let’s call him Jelly (haha), stopped playing by deleting the app from his phone. The dude (I can’t say for sure but that’s what his wife told me!) would be glued to his screen to the point she could have dyed her hair red and tattooed her forehead and he would not have noticed a thing! Seriously!
The genius who came up with the concept of Candy Crush is probably a multimillionaire as we speak. Good for him. He probably thought:”hey, in this world with so many addictions, we should provide human kind with a nice, delightful game to play so they can forget about their stressful life, NOT!!!” Not only do you get to love the game and end up playing your life away, but it can surely become a waste of money as well. “Man, what? I can’t wait 24 freaking hours before playing my next quest! Why me? Life is so unfair, what have I done!?”
This is by far the most addictive game I have ever come across. We usually get hit by such a phenomenon and it passes quite fast but this has seriously been going on for a while. Hopefully, something else will come divert us from the big CC soon! Until then, be careful my friends! Be careful!
Ps: we hope Jelly will keep up the good work! If you’d like to donate to the cause nomoreplayingforJelly, please let me know (and I will inform his wife!)

A comment? Un commentaire?

